Minecraft Tweet / @Minecraft

The Controlled Chaos

Minecraft Tweet / @Minecraft

It’s almost time for Minecraft Now! Don’t let the name fool you, the show starts tomorrow Dec 9 at 12:00 ET, 9:00 PT and 18:00 CET!

Meet our devs, see some of the creative content you sent us, and ask your Caves & Cliffs questions in the live chat:

redsto.ne/now-tomorrow

Read More

Twitter: Minecraft / @Minecraft

Generated by Feedzy