Minecraft Tweet / @Minecraft

The Controlled Chaos

Minecraft Tweet / @Minecraft

Minecraft Now is set for tomorrow: Join us as we get to know the mobs in The Wild Update and take a look at your allay fan art!

🕛 12:00 ET
🕘 9:00 PT
🕕 18:00 CEST

🌐 More info: redsto.ne/now-may

Read More

Twitter: Minecraft / @Minecraft